Ohio City Center

Ohio cities centers of United States metropolitan areas

Akron (home of University of Akron, Akron Art Museum, and Goodyear Tire and Rubber Company)
Canton (home of Pro Football Hall of Fame, Malone University, and The Timken Company)
Cincinnati (home of University of Cincinnati, Xavier University, Cincinnati Museum Center, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, Procter & Gamble, Kroger, Macy’s Inc., and Fifth Third Bank)
Cleveland (home of Cleveland State University, Playhouse Square Center, The Cleveland Museum of Art, The Cleveland Orchestra, Case Western Reserve University, The Cleveland Clinic, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Forest City Enterprises, and University Hospitals)
Dayton (home of University of Dayton, Dayton Ballet, Wright State University, Premier Health Partners, and National Museum of the United States Air Force)
Lima (home of University of Northwestern Ohio)
Mansfield (home of North Central State College and Mansfield Motorsports Park)
Springfield (home of Wittenberg University)
Steubenville (home of Franciscan University of Steubenville)
Toledo (home of The University of Toledo, The Toledo Museum of Art, Owens Corning, and Owens-Illinois)
Youngstown (home of Youngstown State University and Butler Institute of American Art)